Pearl & Dean
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Release date: Out Now
Est. admissions: 1,530,000
Main audience: BlockBuster
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Release date: Out Now
Est. admissions: 1,530,000
Main audience: BlockBuster
close
General InfoExecutiveSalesInnovationsMarketingExhibitionProductionFinanceAdminIt
Clare Turner
Clare Turner
Client Service Director
clare.turner@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2439
 
Jamie White
Jamie White
Head of Agency Sales
jamie.white@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2466
John Ridley
John Ridley
Film Partnership Consultant
john.ridley@pearlanddean.com 07837 546 206
 
Catherine Ferguson
Catherine Ferguson
Group Head
catherine.ferguson@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2441
Cristina Duffy
Cristina Duffy
Group Head & Film Specialist
cristina.duffy@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2464
 
Anna Cremin
Anna Cremin
Head of Research & Consumer Insight
anna.cremin@pearlanddean.com on maternity leave
Lauren Walsh
Lauren Walsh
Senior Account Manager
lauren.walsh@pearlanddean.com on maternity leave
 
Gavin Hall
Gavin Hall
Regional Account Manager
gavin.hall@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2445
Susie Sogot
Susie Sogot
Account Manager
susie.sogot@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2446
 
Rosie Edkins
Rosie Edkins
Account Manager
rosie.edkins@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2445
Kyle Farley
Kyle Farley
Account Manager
kyle.farley@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2423
 
Paul Murphy
Paul Murphy
Local Sales Manager
paul.murphy@pearlanddean.com 07831 680 547
Declan Ward
Declan Ward
Research and Marketing Assistant
declan.ward@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2475
 
Lauren Turner
Lauren Turner
Sales Coordinator
lauren.turner@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2411
Mollie Saunders
Mollie Saunders
Sales Coordinator
mollie.saunders@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2465