Pearl & Dean
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Release date: Out Now
Est. admissions: 1,530,000
Main audience: BlockBuster
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Release date: Out Now
Est. admissions: 1,530,000
Main audience: BlockBuster
close
General InfoExecutiveSalesInnovationsMarketingExhibitionProductionFinanceAdminIt
Clare Turner
Clare Turner
Client Service Director
clare.turner@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2439
 
Zoe Cadman
Zoe Cadman
Sales Director
zoe.cadman@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2444
Jamie White
Jamie White
Head of Agency Sales
jamie.white@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2466
 
John Ridley
John Ridley
Film Partnership Consultant
john.ridley@pearlanddean.com 07837 546 206
Catherine Sneddon
Catherine Sneddon
Group Head
catherine.sneddon@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2441
 
Cristina Duffy
Cristina Duffy
Group Head & Film Specialist
cristina.duffy@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2464
Anna Cremin
Anna Cremin
Head of Research & Consumer Insight
anna.cremin@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2472
 
Lauren Walsh
Lauren Walsh
Account Manager
lauren.walsh@pearlanddean.com currently on maternity leave
Gavin Hall
Gavin Hall
Regional Account Manager
gavin.hall@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2445
 
Lucy de Boltz
Lucy de Boltz
Account Manager
lucy.deboltz@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2409
Susie Sogot
Susie Sogot
Account Manager
susie.sogot@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2446
 
Rosie Edkins
Rosie Edkins
Account Manager
rosie.edkins@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2445
Paul Murphy
Paul Murphy
Local Sales Manager
paul.murphy@pearlanddean.com 07831 680 547
 
Charlotte Aston
Charlotte Aston
Sales Co-ordinator
charlotte.aston@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2414
Freddie Siddiqui
Freddie Siddiqui
Sales Co-ordinator
freddie.siddiqui@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2465
 
Declan Ward
Declan Ward
Research and Marketing Assistant
declan.ward@pearlanddean.com 020 7199 2475